ORAS UU Specs Florges UU team

Hello Everyone, I know you are probably going wild, because specs florges doesn't seem like it's very viable, and Specs Sylveon is better in almost every aspect. But you have to understand 2 things:
1-This team was built pre sylveon in UU
2- People expect Sylveon with Specs, but don't really expect specs florges, that has a better movepool anyway and gives you at least 1/2 free kills per game.

The EVs might be a little off, and since I'm not an Expert in that matter I would like to ask you guys to help me with the EVs.

The team goes as it follows: (Sorry about the nicknames they are randomly generated on Pyrotoz.com).

Tommy (Krookodile) (M) @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Moxie
EVs: 4 HP / 252 Atk / 252 Spe
Jolly Nature
- Earthquake
- Knock Off
- Pursuit
- Superpower

Standard scarfed Krook, you can chance some stuff like SuperPower for Stone edge/Crunch or Moxie for Intimidate, but I think we all get the point of this set, fast very powerfull with great stab physical atacker.

I think Earthquake and Knock off are staples in any krook set, in this team scarfed Krook seems like the best option(since it is a slow-ish team), I like superpower to challenge Blisseys, Hydreigons, Krooks..., and Pursuit is specially good for Chandies but if the opponent out predicts you it can really injure you, so if you are a player that likes to make the safe play all the time(Which is a good sign btw) you should change Pursuit for something like stone edge, Crunch, etc... The world is your Oyster (or Cloyster).

Be aware that when you change moves you will make this team more vunerable to some threats (changing superpower makes the team more vunerable to other Krooks and Hydreigons for example)

PowerSlave (Florges-Blue) @ Choice Specs
Ability: Flower Veil
EVs: 252 HP / 252 SpA / 4 SpD
Modest Nature
IVs: 0 Atk
- Moonblast
- Energy Ball
- Psychic
- Aromatherapy