RMT--N00b's first team ever

I'm fairly new to competitive Pokemon, lurked here for a couple of months and battled a little with copied teams. This is my first self-made team ever, and needs a LOT of help.
EDITS: Removed Empoleon for Vaporeon and Salamence for Deoxys-e. Anything else? Is Shadow Ball better than Psychic on Deoxys?

Roserade (M) @ Focus Sash
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 6 HP/252 Spd/252 SAtk
Timid nature (+Spd, -Atk)
- Hidden Power [Fire]
- Leaf Storm
- Sleep Powder
- Toxic Spikes

This is my lead, for no other reason other than I like it a lot and have rarely used it. It has worked out fairly well, sleeping them and setting up Toxic Spikes.
---
Vaporeon (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Water Absorb
EVs: 252 HP/252 Def/4 SAtk
Bold nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Ice Beam
- Roar
- Surf
- Wish
Replaces Empoleon.
---
Forretress (M) @ Leftovers
Ability: Sturdy
EVs: 252 HP/162 Atk/96 Def
Relaxed nature (+Def, -Spd)
- Explosion
- Gyro Ball
- Rapid Spin
- Stealth Rock
Spinner/backup SR setup. Usually bring him in to spin, then when their spiker dies I explode. I've been thinking about replacing him as he hasn't done much. Starmie, Donphan or Tentacruel maybe?
---
Deoxys-e @ Life Orb
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 6 Atk/252 Spd/252 SAtk
Naive nature (+Spd, -SDef)
- Thunderbolt
- Ice Beam
- Superpower
- Psychic
Replaced Salamence for more late-game punch.
---
Celebi @ Leftovers
Ability: Natural Cure
EVs: 252 HP/220 Def/36 Spd
Bold nature (+Def, -Atk)
- Grass Knot
- Leech Seed
- Reflect
- Recover
I got swept by Suicune a couple of times so I put this in to counter. Also helps against Gyarados. General support with Reflect and Leech Seed forces switches.
---
Metagross @ Lum Berry
Ability: Clear Body
EVs: 112 HP/184 Atk/212 Spd
Adamant nature (+Atk, -SAtk)
- Bullet Punch
- Earthquake
- Explosion
- Pursuit
Revenge kills Gengar and takes out Deoxys-E. Also a pretty good combo with Salamence.