HELP ME IMPROVE

I'm new to competitive battling and I would like to seek help from all of you.

I decided to build a rain team and i would like it to improve.

I am a complete newb so i do not know how to do calculations, so I'm sorry if i cannot provide any logs and calc.

Despite that, i casually battle random passerby's and participate in the battle spot. My team comp might be a little weird but i have proven that i could beat legends with it and some trainers who i out predict. some video footage will be shared below. I am aware that my team breaks the VGC rule of same item and ( swift swim + drizzle banned combo) but idk if that makes me weak since battling randoms and depending on them is viewed as hacking or cheating? IDK that's why i am here to learn and get better.

There are some honorable mentions in my team, but this is my current team as of right now.

Legends:

(Previous Moves)
(Previous Item)

My team includes:

Politoad_by_barkingaardvark.jpg

PoliSwag (Politoed)@ Leftovers
Bold [Drizzle] 252-Hp 252-Def 4-SPDef
-Perish song/Toxic
-Scald
-Protect
-Ice Beam

Politoed is my lead, and my main rain setter. I used to have toxic in it to use as a stall toad but i have learned that perish song could save me in tight situations. I use it to break S.dancers and C.minders. Scald is my STAB water move and i appreciate the 30% burn. Protect is to stall further more and to scout what move the opponent will make and Ice Beam is for Dragons mainly.

Synergy:

Thunder- Mamoswine
Grass- Tornadus, Metagross

mamoswine_by_t_reqs-d6dddcw.png

Meatball (Mamoswine)@QuickClaw @Leftovers
Adamant [Thick Fat] 252Atk 252Speed 4HP
-Icicle Crash
-Ice Shard
-Earthquake
-Stealth Rock