First 6th Gen Team Attempt

Hi, I just started playing 6th gen competitively, and this is the team I created, it's been working good so far but it needs a lot of improvements, one of the biggest treats for my team right now is gliscor, I don't have anything to take it out, my best shot is greninja but it's not a counter.
Anyway, let's get to the team itself.

kalos_pokemon__trevenant_by_metalliam-d6pk2nx.jpg

Trevenant @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Harvest
Shiny: Yes
EVs: 252 HP / 4 Atk / 252 SDef
Careful Nature
- Leech Seed
- Horn Leech
- Protect
- Will-O-Wisp

I just LOVE this thing, it's literally amazing, you just burn and/or leech seed any pokemon, and with protect and harvest you stall them out, if you haven't tested this thing you should do it right now! harvest + protect + decent HP makes this thing really hard to take down, even with it's low/average defences.The biggest problems for this thing are taunt and toxic, if you don't have a move that deals at least 50% of damage you probably won't be able to take it down, if you're not prepared for it you're in a lot of trouble.

shiny_greninja__by_captainlebeau-d6q074g.jpg

Greninja @ Expert Belt
Ability: Protean
EVs: 4 HP / 252 SAtk / 252 Spd
Timid Nature
- Dark Pulse
- Surf
- Extrasensory/Ice Beam
- Grass Knot

Protean Greninja is one of the best no-setup sweepers of the game at the moment, it's got a super effective move for a lot of pokemons, and that move will get STAB and expert belt bonus, it's usually used as a lead, and because of it's great coverage it usually catches people off guard. It doesn't have many counters because how versatile this thing is it's hard to counter, but things like CB talonflame can revenge kill it with brave bird (talonflame without a boost doesn't OHKO it while greninja does with surf)Goodra (M) @ Assault Vest

goodra_by_silverbirch-d6rnf2j.jpg

Goodra (M) @ Assault Vest
Ability: Gooey
EVs: 252 HP / 40 Def / 216 SAtk
Quiet Nature
- Dragon Pulse
- Fire Blast
- Power Whip/Thunderbolt