ORAS LC What does Pokemon evolve Vullaby?

I'm new to LC, but have been looking at some of the resources from the room. It's a fun tier that's fast paced, and i built this offense team to reflect what I've learnt from the Guide in the LC room's intro and playing on the ladder. It's not the best but I'm new, so i think it's a good start.

Fletchling
Ability: Gale Wings
Level: 5
EVs: 196 Atk / 12 Def / 116 SpA / 180 Spe
Naughty Nature
- Acrobatics
- Swords Dance
- Overheat
- Return

Fletchling is a really strong sweeper in LC which can support itself and helps beat a lot of faster threats to the team. 15 speed plus Return allows me to SD once on Chinchou's switch in, then kill it in 1 hit if Stealth Rocks are up and it's Berry juice. Return also kills Elekid usually. Overheat allows for steels to be dealt with and means that the only things that beat Fletchling are shell smashers. FLetchling also means that Sticky Web isn't an issue for my team.

Abra @ Focus Sash
Ability: Magic Guard
EVs: 240 SpA / 200 Spe
Timid Nature
- Psychic
- Dazzling Gleam
- Hidden Power [Ground]
- Protect

Abra was another pokemon that I saw in the LC list that looked fun and good. This pokemon prevents my team from being swept by basically anything other than Shellder. Dazzling Gleam makes Vullaby and other dark types unable to switch in well if they predict Psychic. Hidden Power Ground hits annoying Stunkies on the switch.

Amaura @ Choice Scarf
Ability: Refrigerate
EVs: 36 Def / 220 SpA / 12 SpD / 228 Spe
Modest Nature
- Hyper Voice
- Earth Power
- Ancient Power
- Hyper Beam

This was originally a but Drifloon is an annoying balloon. Amaura replaced Ponyta to kill the balloons with Hyper Voice, even behind Substitutes (thank you LC room!). Earth Power gives Amura great coverage, especially with Ancient Power. Hyper Beam nukes anything annoying to me, like Porygon or Spritzee or Ferroseed.

Snubbull @ Berry Juice
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 36 HP / 196 Atk / 36 Def / 36 SpD / 196 Spe