Challenge The Scramble Challenge - Mark 2

I still need two more Pokémon for my easy HG Challenge
You get female tentacool named Tsundere. Tsundere loves your starter pokemon, but can't be honest with her feelings, so whenever she is in double battle with your starter she hit's your starter every third turn as Tsundere tries to hide her feelings towards your starter. Whenever your starter faints you must switch in Tsundere, but she can't do anything for 1 turn. Must always be right next to your starter in party.

hello scramblers~ i'm looking to do a diamond version challenge -- mid difficulty or so, preferably with a minimum of grinding and nothing overly complicated to remember (it's my first time doing one); please do go nuts with the background/ flavor and stuff, though! oh, and no trading. thanks in advance :)
You get turtwig named The One. He believes that he is the best pokemon in the world as his pokedex number is the lowest. He must solo at least one of Roark's pokemon without using super effective moves and must solo Gardenia before evolving. Only moment later he realizes that his pokedex got bigger so he gets depressed and can't be used in gym battles. To get over the depression and to evolve to torterra he must solo 25 pokemons that are weak to grass without using grass type moves.

I'm not good at making "Insanley [sic] hard" challenges, but I'll try.